Skip to main content
HomeOfficers

PBGS Officers       


President | Ron Bianco
ronb@forl.com
432-687-1777


President-Elect |  Richard Eden
richrard.eden@apachecorp.com


Vice-President | Frelynn Cohrs
frelynn_cohrs@eogresources.com
713-851-1185


Secretary | Dr. Sumit Verma
verma_s@utpb.edu
432-552-2242
        
      
Treasurer | Jason Wagner
jason@egi-seismic.com
432-685-1094

Past President | Olga Nedorub
olga.nedorub@apachecorp.com
432-818-1135

SEG Delegate | Ron Bianco
ronb@forl.com
432-687-1777


 

PBGS Committee Chairs


Doodlebug Golf Chair | Jason Stockstill
stockstill@dawson3d.com
432-684-3074


Membership Chair | Bryce Swinford
Bryce_Swinford@oxy.com

Publications & Website Chair | Matthew Bray
matthew_bray@eogresources.com


Party at the Ballpark Chair | Lee Miller
eginc.lee@gmail.com
432-685-1094

Academic Liaison | Dr. Sumit Verma
verma_s@utpb.edu
432-552-224

Social Events Chair/SEG Epic Rep | Karl Campbell
karl.campbell@apachecorp.com

Fundraising and Sponsor Chair | Tyler MacFarlane
Tyler_MacFarlane@oxy.com

Geophysical Societies Alliance Chair | Austin Jumper
AJumper@DiamondbackEnergy.com

Permian Basin Professional Societies Collaboration Chair | Karl Campbell
karl.campbell@apachecorp.com

Historian | Olga Nedorub
Olga.Nedorub@apachecorp.com